Faculty

Faculty


Timothy Russell Burch

Assoc. Professor

tburch@miami.edu

(305) 284-1509

Brian Arthur Coomes

Assoc. Professor

b.coomes@miami.edu

(305) 284-6987
Chaotic dynamical systems provide a rich source of fascinating examples for the mathematical community. However, much of what is believed to be true about such systems has not been rigorously verified, only inferred from numerical experimentation. My work, largely joint with Hüseyin Koçak and Kenneth J. Palmer, bridges the gap...

Alexander L Dvorsky

Assoc. Professor

a.dvorsky@miami.edu

(305) 284-2191

Ilie Grigorescu

Assoc. Professor

i.grigorescu@miami.edu

(305) 284-2146

Lev Kapitanski

Professor

l.kapitanski@miami.edu

(305) 284-2280

Victor C. Pestien

Assoc. Professor

pestien@miami.edu

(305) 284-2348